32 RIDERS, 7 MANUFACTURERS: the list of competitors for WorldSSP in 2024 unveiled

Monday, 18 December 2023 14:36 GMT

QJ Motor join the WorldSSP field and become the seventh full-time manufacturer in the Championship, with 32 riders ready to fight it out for glory

The riders scheduled to compete in the 2024 FIM Supersport World Championship have been revealed. 32 riders will compete in the Championship next season – including those in the WorldSSP Challenge – as they all bid for glory in the middleweight class. There’s also a new manufacturer on the grid as Chinese outfit QJ Motor race alongside Ducati, Honda, Yamaha, Kawasaki, Triumph and MV Agusta next year. Check out full details of the permanently provisional entry list HERE.

Full all the off-season news and get ready for 2024 using the comprehensive WorldSBK VideoPass!